The following individuals are eligible for first day of winter tryouts as of this date

Wednesday, 11/22/17 11:31 AM

William Anderson
Hunter Bateman
Michael Deasy
Jared Gabrilowitz
Sebastian Gwynne
Jason Haugen
Thomas Hemmendinger
Owen Lasbury-casey
Andrew Oppenheim
Curtis O'Regan
Michael Peel
David Piccirilli
Aden Schwartz
Anthony Teebagy
Matthew Weiner
Matthew Whalen
Julia Burnham
Laura Chaffee
Colleen Cooney
Arianna Delaney
Molly Devoy
Jessica Harris
Matty Hurley
Aditi Junagade
Ellie Leard
Caitlin McCarthy
Cayla Monachino
Megan O'Brien
Jennifer Prior
Mairead Shannon
Megan Whalen



The following link can be used to put in your google calendar for the season's schedule:


Instructions for entering calendar: