Wednesday, 7/19/17 8:53 AM

Girls Cross Country

Tues 09/05/17 OLIVER AMES HIGH SCHOOL (Hockomock Jamboree, Borderland State Park) Away 3:45 PM
Tues 09/12/17 TAUNTON HIGH SCHOOL Home 3:45 PM
Tuesday 09/19/17 ATTLEBORO HIGH SCHOOL Away 3:45 PM
Saturday 09/23/17 OPEN DATE (Ocean State Invitational Goddard Park RI) Away TBA
Tuesday 09/26/17 FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL Away 3:45 PM
Tuesday 10/03/17 KING PHILIP HIGH SCHOOL Away 3:45 PM
Tuesday 10/10/17 OLIVER AMES HIGH SCHOOL Home 3:45 PM
Saturday 10/21/17 Falmouth High School (Twilight Invitational ) Away TBA
Saturday 10/21/17 CATHOLIC MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL (Franklin Park, CM Invitational) Away TBA
Saturday 10/28/17 OPEN DATE (Hockomock league meet cross country) Away TBA
Saturday 11/04/17 OPEN DATE (State coaches invite, Wrentham) Away TBA
Saturday 11/11/17 OPEN DATE (E Mass Div. Wrentham) Away TBA
Saturday 11/18/17 OPEN DATE (MIAA State Meet, Wrentham) Away TBA