Monday, 11/20/17 10:31 AM

Girls Winter Track

Varsity (All meets at Reggie Lewis Center)

Friday 12/08/17 King Philip 4:30 PM
Saturday 12/16/17 Taunton 4:00 PM
Wednesday 01/03/18 Oliver Ames 5:30 PM
Thursday 01/11/18 Attleboro 4:30 PM
Friday 01/26/18 Franklin 4:30 PM
Saturday 02/10/18 OPEN DATE (Hockomock Championship meet) 8:30 AM

JV (All meets at Wheaton College)

Thursday 12/07/17 JV Meet 5:30 PM
Tuesday 12/12/17 JV Meet 5:30 PM
Tuesday 12/19/17 JV Meet 3:30 PM
Friday 01/05/18 JV Meet 3:30 PM
Friday 01/12/18 JV Meet 3:30 PM
Monday 01/15/18 JV Meet 8:30 AM