Girls Soccer

Monday, 8/20/18 1:50 PM

Tryout Schedule

  • Thursday Aug 23 - 1st Session 7am-10am at MHS turf/track
  • Thursday Aug 23 - 2nd Session 2-4:30pm - Plymouth St Field
  • Friday Aug 24 - 3rd session 9-11am - Plymouth St Field
  • Friday Aug 24 - Scrimmage vs Opponent TBA - 6pm - Varsity only, JV/Frosh practice 6-8pm
  • Saturday Aug 25 - Freshmen/JV practice (9am) at MHS East St. Varsity @ Whitman Hanson 6pm (bus will leave around 4pm)
  • Sunday Aug 26 - OFF
  • Monday Aug 27 - 6th session 6-8pm at MHS
  • Tuesday Aug 28 - 7th session 9-11am at MHS
  • Wednesday Aug 29 - Scrimmage vs Bishop Feehan (Home - 6pm) -Varsity and JV
  • Thursday Aug 30 - Practice 9-11am at MHS
  • Friday - Aug 31 - Scrimmage vs Marshfield HS (Home - 9am) - Varsity and JV, Freshmen will practice at 9am at MHS
  • Saturday Sept 1 - Car Wash 9-12noon at Mulkern Mechanical on West St.
  • Sunday Sept 2 - OFF
  • Monday Sept 3 - Varsity Practice 4-6pm (JV and Freshmen teams OFF) at MHS

Regular season practices will commence as soon as tryouts are completely and teams are identified. Practices will continue until the end of the season. A practice schedule for the entire season will be published in June.

The following athletes are eligible to tryout for soccer on August 23

Sophia Allen
Bryn Anderson
Victoria Anderson
Emma Banta
Olivia Bovey
Kelley Brian
Jessica Cannon
Alissa Cooke
Cathryn Cooney
Colleen Cooney
Lindsey Corning
Aimee Cowles
Erin Daniel
Anna Darlington
Catalina DeMassi
Molly DiMarino
Cierra Doherty
Kayla Doherty
Erin Dooling
Anna Dye
Cailin Fitzpatrick
Kathryn Garvin
Gabriella Geminiani
Kerina Geminiani
Sophia George
Sophia Grella
Caitlin Haley
Lindsey Harkness
Lauren Hobaica
Kelsey Hubler
Stephanie Kemp
Nicole Kobasa
Megan Krone
Isabella Lennon
Julia MacDonald
Amanda Mangano
Mikaela Maughn
Kerry McCabe
Cassidy McMahon
Jessica Miller
Julia Miller
Katherine Miller
Caroline Moore
Sydney Mulkern
Julia Beatriz Nascimento
Abby Oppenheim
Ashley Parker
Julia Pike
Lindsey Powers
Melissa Reef
Sarah Sacco
Kerrin Sears
Shealyn Sears
Maria Sevastos
Abigail Shannon
Melissa Shanteler
Kaylee Smith
Lauren Smith
Sanjitha Sonti
Kasey Staples
Kylie Tryder
Emily Vigeant
Amira Walcott
Anna Walker
Lauren Whitman